Anari Part 1 Ullu Web Series (2023): Watch All Latest Episodes Online The Talks Today
Anari Part 1 Ullu Web Series

Anari Part 1 Ullu Web Series (2023): Watch All Latest Episodes Online

Anari Part 1 Ullu Web Series (2023): Watch All Latest Episodes Online

Anari is the latest romantic drama web series starring Maanvi Chugh and Muskaan Agarwal in the lead roles. The trailer was released on youtube, and within a few hours, it received millions of views and likes. It is slated to release only on Ullu App on 11 July 2023 (Tuesday).


The story revolves around a mentally challenged guy who gets mocked by everyone in the street. Seeing this, his mother gets him married. But her plan backfires when his wife finds out about his disability she starts searching for love from others. What happens next is the main crux of the series.


Anari web series has three episodes,

  • Anari Part 1 Episode 1 – The Stranger
  • Anari Part 1 Episode 2 – Marriage
  • Anari Part 1 Episode 3 – Shock and Twist
Anari Part 1 Ullu Web Series


Here are the cast members for the Anari Part 1 Ullu web series,

  • Maanvi Chugh
  • Muskaan Agarwal
  • Sarita Sharma
  • Dhiraj Kumar Rai
  • Ashraf Ahmed
  • Abhinav Raja

How To Watch Anari Web Series Online On Ullu App?

  • Visit the website or download the app from Playstore or App Store.
  • Log in with your phone number or sign in if you are new.
  • Select your subscription plan
  • (Rs. 99 for 10 Days), (Rs. 180 for a Month), (Rs. 297 for 4 Months), (Rs. 450 for 1 Year).
  • Complete your payment process.
  • Search for the Anari Part 1 web series.
  • Tap the poster and click the Watch Now button to stream the latest episodes online. You can also download the episodes to watch offline.
See also  ECG offers to host India-Pak bilateral series; BCCI, PCB not interested

Anari Web Series Full Details

Check out the complete details for the Anari web series,

Title: Anari
Season: 1
Part: 2
OTT Streaming Platform: Ullu App
Runtime: 25 – 30 Minutes (per episode)
Release Date: 11 July 2023
Language: Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, and Bengali