Apk Popular How To Un Repost On Tiktok Video

Apk Popular How To Un Repost On Tiktok Video

Okezonee.id – With over a billion active users , TikTok is always adding new features to ensure it remains the most popular social media app.

The ability to upload 10-minute videos, favorite clips, and create group chats are just a few of the things TikTok has added in the past year.

Back in 2021, the app also revealed something called a ‘Repost’ button that now appears first when you click the share arrow.

Due to its location, many people accidentally press the button by accident. If you’re one of those people, you might want to know how to undo a repost.

Read on for a step-by-step guide…

OMG: THE ICONIC ZAMBEZI ZINGER ROLLER COASTER RETURNS TO WORLDS OF FUN AFTER 25 YEARS
TIKTOK-COLOR MUSIC TRAILER

WHAT IS THE ‘REPOST’ BUTTON?
‘Repost’ allows users to share videos from a page for you with people who follow them. The Video does not appear on your profile, it will be visible to your followers in their ‘Following’ feed.

TikTok has always allowed people to share videos with individual users and more recently, in group chats, but there has never been an option to share videos with your entire following.

This is similar to Twitter’s ‘Retweet’ feature that allows you to share other people’s posts to your own profile while still giving credit to the original creator.

“By reposting, you can introduce videos that you find interesting to others. People you may know will be able to see that you are reposting the video,” TikTok said.

This feature stops people from downloading other people’s videos and uploading them back to their own profiles, which is plagiarism.

You can also add comments to your repost in the form of captions that will be public.

View Tweets

how to un repost on tiktok,
what is duet on tiktok,
how to change username on tiktok,
play store,
best time to post on tiktok 2022,
best times to post on tiktok,
free likes on tiktok,

HOW TO REPOST VIDEOS ON TIKTOK
Find the video you want to repost.
Tap the arrow in the lower right corner.
Press ‘Repost’.
The Video will now appear in your followers ‘ feeds.
NEWS: RADIO HOST HOWARD STERN REVEALS BEN’S FATHER HAS DIED AT THE AGE OF 99

View Tweets

View Tweets
YOU CAN CANCEL THE REPOST AS WELL
Most avid TikTok users accidentally repost a video they didn’t mean to, but fortunately, there is a way to undo it.

Go to the video you reposted.
Tap the same arrow in the lower right corner.
Press ‘Delete Repost’.
You will then get a message saying ‘Your Repost has been deleted’.
In other news, one of Bill Turnbull’s children persuaded him to take a blood test that diagnosed cancer

#Apk #Popular #Repost #Tiktok #Video