SaReGaMaPa Li'l Champs Season 3 (ZEE Tamil): Vote | Contestants | Winner The Talks Today
SaReGaMaPa Li'l Champs Season 3

SaReGaMaPa Li’l Champs Season 3 (ZEE Tamil): Vote | Contestants | Winner

SaReGaMaPa Li’l Champs Season 3 (ZEE Tamil): Vote | Contestants | Winner

SaReGaMaPa Li’l Champs is one of the popular singing reality shows on the Zee Tamil television channel. This is a great platform for young talents to kick-start their career as a singer. SaReGaMaPa is also a hit show and the comments from super-talented judges will definitely help the young singers to nourish their singing capabilities.

Host and Judges

The new season is hosted by Archana Chandoke and the Judges’ panel is owned by Abhirami, Srinivas, Vijay Prakash, Mano, and Vaikkom Vijayalakshmi. SaReGaMaPa show usually has two sets of Judging panels.

Telecast Time

The SaReGaMaPa Lil Champs 3 show will be telecasted every Saturday and Sunday at 7 PM on Zee Tamil television.

SaReGaMaPa Li'l Champions Season 3

How To Watch The SaReGaMaPa Little Champs Season 3 Online?

  • You can watch the SaReGaMaPa Li’l Champs episode on the Zee Tamil channel as well as the Zee5 app or the official website.
  • Download and Install the Zee5 app on your device or visit the official website from your browser.
  • Use the search option to find out the Show SaReGaMaPa Li’l Champs Season 3.
  • From the search results, you can select and start streaming the latest episodes of singing reality show.

SaReGaMaPa Online Voting

Let us see how to vote online for the contestants of the SaReGaMaPa Li’l Champs Season 3. The viewers can vote for the nominated contestants by Google Online voting. The Contestants who get the least number of votes from the audience will be eliminated from the show. Previously there were Missed call voting and SMS voting, but as of now, we have only online voting through Google.

  • In Google Search, type ‘SaReGaMaPa Li’l Champs Season 3‘ Vote Online’ and press Search.
  • On the top of the results, you will see the contestant’s names with their images or you can click on the official website link.
  • Check out the images of your favorite contestant and tap on the vote button.
  • You can vote for more than one contestant by splitting the votes.
See also  बिहार: लोजपा के स्थापना दिवस पर चिराग का भाजपा पर निशाना, कहा- 'उम्मीदवार पर फैसला करने के लिए वे स्वतंत्र'

SaReGaMaPa Lil Champs Season 3 – Contestants List

  • Nishanth Kavin
  • Kavina
  • Avanthika
  • Sanjana
  • Mirthika Sree
  • Kanishkar
  • Kilmisha
  • Rikshitha Jawahar
  • Rudresh Kumar
  • Karthika Sree
  • Dharsab
  • Sabareeshwaran
  • Aksatha
  • Mahitha
  • Raghav Prasad
  • Kavinaya
  • Shanmitha
  • Aadhira
  • Janav
  • Siddharth
  • Swthasree
  • Praveen
  • Priya

SaReGaMaPa Lil Champs Season 3 -Promo